29.05.2017. Chicken page

I start to make second scene, this page is much easier than front page. I select the page which chicken shoot to help. I decided to make it because I think it is important page that the chicken  knows that he can do well something. Moreover I already made sample before for experiment the pop up book style. That outcome was good so I will just follow that, but tutor advice me crayon texture is not match for my book and animation so I will recreate this by the someway that I coloured the tiger and lion. Inside of the mouth I stamped with letter stamps, and the beak the only part of pop up, I attach the colour paper than it looks more pop up!IMG_1651

Leave a Reply

