26.05.2017 letter stamp

I showed my tiger pop up page sample to tutor and she don’t want me to write by my hand. Of course, I will not write by my hand, and I showed to her the letter example what I want. After that she borrowed me her letter stamps. Its so cool!-! I did not have all the letters I wanted in letter stamps, so I decided to scan them after I took them all on paper (I could not separate them because the required alphabet was in word stamp). After that I tried to print it in A5 size. Before I think I can’t print in A5 size but it can!

Leave a Reply

