25.05.2017 tiger page.

For first inside page I select the tiger and lion page.This page compares the chicken with himself, the tiger and the lion. So I  draw the Lion and Tiger looks more strong and powerful and tried two different way of pop-up. I think horizon way is more suitable for this page because its more easy to show the background image. I designed roughly and make it them more the sample.

After I decided the design I met huge problem; colour 😦 I spent whole class to choosing the back colour. I compare all papers that I  have, but all of them is not match… so stressful. Tutor said I have lots of  think , I need a rest and need to think simple. I give up to choose the colour that day. Next day I bring my pop-up sample to art shop to fine proper paper. In addition I plan to be simple before I plan so complicated, decided to delete the trees and just used the one colour for background. Finally I select orange and yellow colours. Used both of them for experiment and see the result and I will pick one.

Leave a Reply

