24.05.2017 Book idea

Originally my first plan was to create a pop up book and create an additional gif or short animation. However, when I proceeded with the project, I thought that making video was more appropriate with my theme global than book making, and the short animation that I made in the sample was more satisfying than I thought, so changed my overall plan. Short animation become the main thing, and I decided to make a book with the characters I made there. The short animation was satisfactorily completed, and the book story also completed, but it did not have time to make it into the  whole story. The result of consultation with the tutor, I thought that it would be better to choose a few scenes to make the whole book. Before actually making a book, book maker made a sample and received a review. I decided to make only 2 or 3 scenes like that.

Leave a Reply

