21.5.2017 pop up experiment

In visual study class, we continue to do our finial major project. in book I want to do more analogue style. So for experiment I select 1 scene, and plant with acrylic. Than I scan & print it.

 

like this drawing I design the pop-up book and stick all element in proper position. First I didn’t measure the length of the paper lines so I folded lots of time. And I just print my animation characters and stick it, but the result is not satisfied its not match for the background and trees that I colour with acrylic. So I will paint and design the characters again with other materials.

Leave a Reply

