17.05.2017 Start to make video

Today I start the second step of my gif project. Using the After Effect make the video. Before I made video I search some tutorial about how to give some special effect. My big worry is how to change the character smoothly so I find tutorial the Transitions skill. However there was nothing I wanted. Instead, I learned how to make a explore effect with a point, and learned how to put a mask on it. Also I learn how to convert speed of objects! its really useful skill!!

I once finished the chicken monkey part and connected it to the panda. Beginning It took a long time to create a video while browsing the tutorials, but I thought it was going to continue to do well at the end. I didn’t use very difficult and complicated skills, but my skills seems to be better than old moving image class and the result is not bad. Tomorrow, I will ask the tutor about development points and then finish the project

Leave a Reply

