13.05.2017 research in library

Today I went to the Cambridge Central library for research the children’s book. The C&CS assay deadline is change it become faster:( so for the primary research I went library. At first I try to buy the children’s book in internet because my topic is ‘How children’s books help explain difficult issues?’ so I need some children’s books treat hard topics. However I change my topic of my assay. I focus on the children’s book illustration. So I read many books in there and select 2 books for my assay reference data. Moreover on the way to go  to the school I buy pop up book for assay research and my finial project in second hand shop it just 1.99 pound! the original price was 12 pound so lucky!-!

Leave a Reply

