10.05.2017 Chicken character design

I start to design the other characters. I design ‘Roster’ first. Actually when I did the rough sketch I plan to put the female’s traditional custom in my character but its looks like house keeper haha moreover roster is male so its quite weird and not match. So I think more about custom than one idea come out in my head. Many people call France the country of art. Then we easily recall the painters who wear the French beret. I put a red scarf on my chicken character neck and a blue sprite short-sleeved polo shirt so I designed it to be reminiscent of the French flag. Another thing that comes to mind in France is baguette bread. So I put the baguette bread above the chicken and the bread will split and the letters will pop out. Just like a chick comes out of an egg!

Leave a Reply

