07.05.2017 Tutorial

In Friday I talking with my tutor. I show my gif. experiment to her and got some advice about my works. She told me is nice especially she like my texture experiment. However she don’t like my background experiment. In fact, I had the same idea as her. The results were not as satisfying as I thought. The background was more visible than the character. She said that I put the texture in the background  was more beautiful and better than creating the pattern. So I decided not to design the background from now on. I decided to further develop the texture and apply it to the background.  Addition tutor want me to draw the arms. I will show the arm movement through the After effect. Moreover, I told her that I’m still afraid about my book (have no enough time to finished ) than she give some comment, she suggest me to change my  plan actually my book’s main part is pop up so I make the pop up card instead of the book. It’s quite good idea, if I really don’t have enough time to make a book I will change my plan follow my tutors suggestion.

Leave a Reply

