Artist Research- Brian Won

I was advised to use various materials while doing a peer assessment. But I planned to make this gif only as ai, so I was confused about how I could use other materials. I could use other materials, but it was a question of how to connect it to my project. So I asked the tutor for advice and she told me to make a texture with various materials and put it on a character made with ai. So the output will be better. But I asked again if I did not know how to apply it, and for this, she introduced me to an artist interview. It’s Brown Wan.

 

Leave a Reply

