28/04/2017 got some advice

Today I talking with my tutor. The project is now only a month away, and I thought I had been working hard, but I was still trying to arrange my research so I was wondering if I could make it to the finals safely. I regret that I will make two of them; gif&pop-up book. I told my tutor about my troubles and listened to her advice. Touter is now trying to figure out what kind of gifs I am making and to adjust the next step. If gif is a satisfactory result and you like it, you should use gif as a main purpose of your main target pop-up book as a sub-goal. On the other hand, she advised me to create a gif with only two or three characters and start pop-up book quickly. I accepted her advice and I will make a gif as she says and then plan next.

Leave a Reply

