21/04/2017/ China – Panda

Third country is China. China is the second biggest country in the world and china has largest population in the world. Also in CSVPA must of students came from China, so I choose this country for my gif. I went China 3 times before. Some parts are similar of Korea. So there culture is familiar for me. In British museum there don’t have many things like Japan. But there have lots of China ceramics. So I could research China’s traditional drawing on the plates, cups and pots. Panda is an animal representing China. I do mot know why this formula came out Panda=China symbol animal. I saw panda 1 time when I was young. There had a panda in the London zoo before, but she was dead few years ago and only statues remain. So I found the panda images only in website.

Leave a Reply

