FMP(9)

Today in G&I class we did present our 2 idea with mood board. We sat round the table and speech one by one. After speech tutor give the advise about idea and choose the one theme. Moreover we write peer assessment. Tutor always ask the any idea about others idea but it hard to say. I need to practice speak out my opinion.

Well, I present my idea save the endangered animals and globalisation. I say the concept, how to do primary research, and how to show in finial exhibition. And I told them I want to combined my two ideas. Actually endangered animal is one of the big problem of global. And my pop up book target is children so I thought that it would be easier to reach children by using animal characters. Tutors said it good idea. I decide to combine two ideas.

Leave a Reply

