FMP(6)

Wednesday in class we check our finial project proposal  with tutor. I print out my proposal  and hand in, than tutor write down the comment. She advised me to write detail. She said that my first plan was a bit broad and I wanted to write it in more detail. Write down what kind of crisis I will be help and when I made the product, I need to write down the target.The second plan, like the first one, asked me to revise what the target is and the globalization is too broad, so she want me to clarify what messages I want to convey. I correct my proposal and sent to the tutor. After talking my proposal become more clarified and ㅅhe broad theme has been narrowed and I can now feel what I should do roughly.

Leave a Reply

