firday artist research

Ana Strumpf

Ana Strumpf os an illustrator, an interior and product designer. She has owned a design and fashion shop while she was still in college and nowadays has a monthly design column in vogue Brazil. All of that is only a fraction of her story. Her works are very pop, fun, and romantic, with mixed colours and patterns. I like her drawing it’s quite comics but it come her more unique. Love her colour match and composition of the drawing and patterns.

Inspired of her work I change me and my friend photo like her style. It’s so interesting work!-! I change my friend’s clothes and draw fancy pattern around our eyes and mouth.

Leave a Reply

