inside page finial

Yesterday I finish the one side of inside page and today I did other side of page. I just write the title on the first page so I want to put the contents of the poem. I try type the contents by photoshop but its so boarding and looked away from the front page. So I draw some owl character middle of the poem paragraph. It looks better than before but still strange. During the talk with friend about our idea and process of work he suggest me make a blue box same as front page.I accept his opinions and make a blue box ,moreover I make the same wave shape inside the box and give the different colour for it. After that it looks more unity , much better than first design! I feel one more time its helpful to share the idea with friend.

 

Leave a Reply

