Inside page new design

Thanks to Monday’s workshop I found the way of my inside page design. I think I was too obsessed with the children’s illustration and the water colour. So I dropped out the designs I had done, and wanted to show the simplicity by drawing like an illustration but more close to graphic illustration. In workshop I learn the separate the layers, so I design that I can print them by few layers. After finish the design I copy the page and choose the colour for each layers and cut it them. Then print them in order with the acrylic.

img_8811Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 오후 3.50.31.pngcheyoung100.jpg
This the finial of my work. There’s some part is spread but I satisfied with my work!-! But still consider the next page how to make the front page and back page unified.

Leave a Reply

