1/13 firday

In class I talk with tutor about the process of the newspaper project. And he said me try to used the other materials not jest water colour. Try to more experiment. After talk with him I have no idea, I think I already finish the inside page work. But I agreed his advice to do  more experiment. So I researched again. Then I cut the Lino at this time I’m not cut the whole page size made the wave pattern and cut the part of them and print it repeatedly. And draw the owl couple over the wave.Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 오후 3.18.01.png

It is nice but its quite difficult to connect with the next page 😦 I need to think more about it.

Leave a Reply

