newspaper project

In G&I class we started the new project; Newspaper project. The tutor make team randomly include 6~7 people. Our team is 7 ,then we pick the topic randomly same as the song project. I pick ‘The owl and the pussy cat’ its the poem written by the Edward Lear. Other topic is about the Cambridge Map, journal, museum,…etc.  The poem content is simple. “The Owl and the Pussy-cat” features four anthropomorphic animals – an owl, a cat, a pig, and a turkey – and tells the story of the love between the title characters who marry in the land “where the Bong-tree grows”.  I think I’m lucky to pick this topic. Other topic is about the Cambridge Map, journal, museum,…etc. I’m interesting in the children’s book illustration and my topic is relative about children. I guess I could do this project happy. Also we need to design the newspaper cover, each person should have to design themselves and choose the main cover later.

Leave a Reply

