Monday morning task

In morning G&I class we did interesting work. Our classmate sat around the table and file the A2 size paper into 8 sections. Then we draw one of our peers in one minute then move on to next person until fill out all of boxes. Next we draw again with continuous line just in 30 seconds and we draw again but not looking at our paper. Its really funny works! I was so enjoy it. Especially I enjoyed the last task, drawing not looking at paper. Outcome is littlest strange but its so cool. These day I stressed by project and portfolio,but though this work I can refresh my mind. I laugh a lot  during this task. After that we went outside and draw the people  for 2 hours.

 

Leave a Reply

