Idea develop3

In first idea develop I decide to develop the Lino cut work and when I see the lyrics content it like the fairy tale. I think about the tunnel book, tunnel books are made up of a series of pages that are held together by folded strips of paper on each side. Its the good way to express the song content. I talk with tutor about my idea and she said it good and suggest the other idea. She also love my Lino print, she want me focus on the Lino so she said me put the Lino print in the matchbox. Display the 4~5 matchbox and put inside different kind of things. I think It cool too.

Leave a Reply

