Idea develop2

After I finish the first idea my tutor said “Don’t do the album cover design record cover as well” haha… so I trash my cover design idea and think about how could I express this song well. I choose the second rough idea

screen-shot-2017-01-08-at-17-40-28  when I design this one I think the tarot card. And I find connection from tarot card and the song. Actually its not the tarot card I think the trump card. In the song devil suggest the bet to Jonny and he agreed to it a gambling so I think trump card is match well with this song. I design it in different way draw the chickens in the song as many as the card number, and make the song title in trump card shape(heart, spade..) and of course draw the devil and Jonny.

Leave a Reply

