2016.10.13 G&I Class

Today in G&I class i made a Alphabet just tear the paper. When tutor gave us a paper, i found the rainbow color. I think if i choose this concept it looks colorful and the other side  this experiement is like a child play, so i think child and rainbow color is really match too.

Finish tearing the letter we did art work with printer again. i chang a back ground. And i find out some interes ting thing during the printing experient. I print out my tear Alphabet many different colors, then i found yellow color letters got out white color!  I want to express my name “JOY” so change the J,O,Y >> Yellow  and the yellow letter change other colors! It so interesting!!

Leave a Reply

