2016.10.10 G&I Class Visual study

Today in class we did overheard on the street.  Bring some paper and some materials to draw then go outside. Drawing people and listen what they saying and quick sketching. Actually the weather is so chilly and people move so fast! so me and my friends decide to go cafe and draw them. We went to the Starbucks in lion shopping centre and start to draw it unfortunately when i just drew a 2 pieces my friend called me to come PT class. I entirely forgot it 😮 so i just make a promise to came back tomorrow.

In Viusal study we choose one painting and divided 9 secetion and choose one part and draw it bigger. We used the tone, rub the chalk and mix the white and black color.

 

Leave a Reply

