Make up design! 2016.09.28

 

Yesterday i make up my own design. It was the final step of my theater art! My concept is forest. When i wearing my hairband my friend said i looks like fairy hahaha so i think it will be good to design like a fairy. I think fairy is fancy and bright at night it has deep connection with my set design and costume using a light!. I design 3 different version. Autually i will make up myself so i choose the color that most fit for me; its orange. Well in sketchbook i design 3D make up and  used fluorescent material. But i dont have time to make a butterflt wing and in class we dont have fluorescent material, so i jest did 2D. But i was really successful! I satisfied with my result. Lovly~~:)

Leave a Reply

