Second day of the theater art

In first week theater art project is set design. The theme is Festival. I made a mind map and mood board. I resarch alot of festival  i really considering to choose the one concept but finally i did! My festival concept is camping!! Atually today i have to do set design sketch but i have a problem with print ㅠㅠ i spent lots of time to print my photo so i didn’t have enough time to sketch😂 i will finish it until tomorrow. Well at first i dont know how to start my project and i feel stress of it but my tutor Sue showed us example of sketchbooks and recommed books and artists about theather art! It was very useful!! Lots of help for my project thanks❤️

Leave a Reply

