First blog post in contextual study- something that inspires me.

Title-

What-Film

Where- Made in France

Artist- Director: Luc Besson

Date-1994

I have chosen this because:

I saw this movie by chance in TV when I was young. At that time I couldn’t understand content well just like mood and feel of movie. But when I saw this movie again when I was older it really inspired me.  The movie mood is sight gloomy but it’s make the movie more attractive. It’s goes without saying the actors acting skills are outstanding. Moreover the movie OST ‘Sting-Shape of my heart’ is really fit of movie. Last Matilda,which character Natalie Portman was act, fashion is very unique and still classy. LEON give inspiration to many people in the world if someone who does not seen it yet I really really want to recommend to see it!

Leave a Reply

